“We Are Forever Michael”

 

Yes Michael, We Are Forever.


We Will Always Be Here For You,

19 months

We Miss You,

We Love You!!!

Wendy and Soldiers Of Love

 

~ by soldiersoflove on January 25, 2011.

7 Responses to ““We Are Forever Michael””

  1. …♥♥♥…

  2. Michael, We are waiting for you, always ! ♥

  3. love is eternal in my heart….
    for you, michael

  4. We Love You So Much Michael ….. Forever❤

  5. Wherever we go, whatever we do, michael will always be forever in our hearts.

  6. wherever I go watherver I do whatever I think whatever I feel I always have Michael in my heart. I’m trying to act the right way. always tryig to make world a better place. I am one of the soldiers af Love and I am so glad Michael brought us all together. L-O-V-E

  7. Michael sei sempre l’uomo migliore del mondo

Leave a Reply

 
