I believe

 

 

I believe in angels who walk the world,

I believe in the goddess with eyes like diamonds,

I believe in love lunar  piano with in the background,

I believe in legends, in  fairies, in Atlanteans,

I lack a skill most fruitful

To harmonize the parties dissonant

I believe that everything is ether in a second,

I believe in a future heaven was before,

I believe in the gods of an astral purest,

In the humble flower that leans against the wall

I believe in the incredible, amazing things,

In the occupation in the world by roses,

I believe that love has wings of gold.

Amen.

With L.O.V.E.

Wendy

~ by soldiersoflove on January 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
