Happy Mother’s Day!!!

The child and God

A child ready for he asked God:
– “They tell me they are sending me to earth tomorrow … How am I going to live there being so small and helpless?”
And God said:
– Among the many angels, I chose one for you. She will be waiting and will take care of you. ”
Child:
– “But tell me, here in heaven I do not do anything but sing and smile, that’s enough for me to be happy. I’ll be happy there?”
God:
– “Your angel will sing and smile for you … Every day, every moment, you will feel your angel’s love and be happy.”
Child:
– “How can I understand when people talk to me if I do not know the language that men talk?”
God:
– “With much patience and care, your angel will teach you to speak.”
Child:
– “And what will I do when I want to talk to you?”
God:
– “Your angel will place your hands together and will teach you to pray.”
Child:
– “I heard that on earth there are bad men. Who will protect me?”
God:
– “Your angel will defend you even if it means risking his own life.”
Child:
– “But I will always be sad because I do not see you anymore.”
God:
– “Your angel will always talk to you about Me and will teach you how to come to me, and I will always be within you.”
At that moment there was much peace in Heaven, but voices from Earth could be heard. The child hurriedly asked:
– “Oh God, if I am to leave now, tell me please the name of my angel.”
And God replied:
– “You will call your angel … MOTHER!”

God wanted to show you

between us your mother face …

then created all mothers!

I ask for all the mothers of the world,

concrete and visible sign of your love among us.

Multiply your days

in our midst!

Accompanies laughter throughout

and every tear,

every job and every prayer,

all day and all night!

 His blessing light cover

the lives of all mothers so that

flooded you, they are always more

The divine presence in our life.

Amen

L.O.V.E.

By Soldiers of Love

~ by soldiersoflove on May 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
