Michael asked, Soldiers of Love answered

Will You Be There

 

Michael

When you feel like screaming
while life seems to have no meaning,
I’ll be there to calm you down
because i don’t want you to frown.

When you are feeling very blue
when you’re confused about what is true,
I’ll pray to God to lift your spirits
I’ll make you smile in minutes.

I’ll stand by you when others have gone,
I’ll be a shoulder for you to cry on,
Away your loneliness i will send
Into sorrow i wont let you descend.

I’ll help you face your fears,
I’ll wipe away your tears,
Just call for me and
There I will be.

I’ll share all your secret thoughts
I wont reveal them at any cost,
I’ll be your true friend you’ll see
Not just now but for eternity..

So when your upset n gloomy
Don’t  hesitate to call on me,
Good things bad things whatever you do
I’ll always be there for you…

WE LOVE YOU

Love  Overcomes  Virtually  Everything

Wendy

~ by soldiersoflove on May 19, 2010.

37 Responses to “Michael asked, Soldiers of Love answered”

  1. I will be there in your darkest hour,
    and when the light shines and your heart is filled with love,
    I will be there.
    So hold to my hand and let me guide you out of the darkness,
    Hold my hand and let me show you the way.
    Pure love is waiting upon your return.
    Hold my hand for you shall have no fear of anything.
    Let me be your guidness towards LOVE and Unity.
    I love you Michael
    #mjsalive

  2. I love you! I will always be with you, I did not leave when you’re in every joy and sorrow, you can count on my shoulder strong friendship! I will share with you whatever your decision, any emotion, whether tears or smiles, JOY OR SADNESS … I FOREVER YOUR FRIEND Mr. Jackson .. I LOVE YOU with all my heart ..

  3. I will be there for you always and forever! I LOVE YOU!!!

  4. I will be there forever Michael !! I love you !!!

  5. Michael my love,i L.O.V.E. you.I really do. For ALL TIME. When you are coming back, whenever it is i ll be there for you cause you re part of me. You re my daytime my nighttime my world, you are my life.

  6. I´ll be there in your smile, when you are crying, I´ll be there in your disappointments, I´ll be there when you afraid, for give you encouragement and tell you that although things get difficult I´ll be there for you always for you are mourn on my shoulder, I´ll be there for you to tell you that everything end well. I´ll be there with you because I love you from the bottom of my heart since the first time I hear you sing on stage.

    I love you forever, michael.

    L.O.V.E.

  7. ♥Always and for ever i’ll be there….♥

  8. I lit a candle in memory of hundreds of innocent souls, Lord, grant us peace !!!!!!!! I want to live on our planet! I’m crying! grief! Lord chastened! we deserved, Lord!
    Michael darling please, we need you, WE DO NOT DEAL WITHOUT YOU! DEAR, DEAR, love, we will be there! We need you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!

  9. Like you I love immersing myself in the quiet wonder of nature …. I know …. where you get your inspiration!
    I love to hear the water running, birds singing, the sound of the wind, the smell of grass and flowers, the rustle of leaves on trees, and I love to immerse myself in that blue and imagine the shape of the clouds!!!
    And. … I love you … most of all! To hear your sweet voice around me, inside me!
    because I feel you, always, not only in your music ….

    I love getting lost in the night and the twinkling stars … huge planets too far!!! too far like you,so much distant from me….too far from me!!
    All this beauty, all this is meaningless without you……
    You are pure magic for me!!!
    I will never allow anyone or anything to get you out of my heart……take you away from me!!
    I will always be there,I’ll be with you….I’ll never leave you!!!
    Because you’re my heart, my soul,my life …. can you live without?
    Listen to the beat of my heart … the same rhythm of your music!!
    I will always love you
    A tender smile, a gentle touch and a warm embrace for you

    Lidia

  10. I will always be there for you,for us,for LOVE,for a better place and for evtything that is beautiful in this world.Always and for ever i’ll be there.

  11. querido miguel como te hechamos de menos aqui estamos esperando somos tus soldados de amor L.O.V.E. en nuestro corazon.

  12. we’re taking over.
    The planets are lining up!
    we’re bringing brighter days!
    This is our mission to see it through!
    L.o.v.e is the answer and I am with you 110% percent, with all the love in my heart! For all the people and childrens future.

  13. I’m here and I’ll always be there for you as long as I can brethe. You are very important for me and you have been an example to follow and be better each day because I wanna be just like you are, beautiful, perfect! If I was about to die at this moment and God give me an opportunity to rebirth I would choose to be by your side. On my knees I beg you to comeback to me, please! I can’t live my life without you! I need you, the whole world need you! I love you dearly Michael! You are my life! Don’t you never forget that I’m here and I’ll always be there just for you my sweetheart! <3

  14. Vážení Michael! Jsem tady a vždycky budu pro tebe! Chci být vaším přítelem, můžete se vždy spolehnout na mě! Věřte mi, budu vždy stát při vás! Miluji tě! Opravdu moc tě miluju!

  15. Dear Michael! I’m here and I always will for you! I want to be your friend, you can always count on me! Believe me I will always stand by you! I love you! Really very much I love you!

  16. Do not stand at my grave and weep

    I am not there
    I do not sleep

    I am a thousand winds that blow
    I am the diamond glints on snow

    I am the sunlight on ripened grain
    I am the gentle Autumn rain

    When you awaken in the morning’s hush
    I am the swift uplifting rush of quiet birds

    In circled flight
    I am the soft stars that shine at night

    Do not stand at my grave and cry

    I am not there
    I did not die…

  17. I LOVE YOU FOREVER MICHAEL

  18. I will always be there for you. Whatever you neet, what ever you want. I can feel your pain and sorrows and I will carry them for you. I know god is on your side and give you strength to fight. I’m here to fight with you, and the weapon is my L.O.V.E. I trust in you I give you my heard and my soul. I will always beLIVe in you.
    I L.O.V.E you Michael until the end of all time and further.<3

  19. Michael first i wanna say i am soldier of love from brziland in here you hava a lot fans and all love you so much and I wanna say i love you and god bless you and your family
    I love you

  20. Dear Michael, it’s amazing how you got me and changed my world. you made me believe in a possible world where I no longer believed in him. You made me see beyond what my eyes can see, you made me feel love, pure and true love. You are my greatest example of humanity, you are my best gift ‘distant’. I’ll may never be able to touch your hand, but most important is that you actually accomplished what no one else could: you truly touched my heart. And I’m so grateful and proud of you. I’ll be with you wherever you are. It’ll be sufficient a nod, a smile, a song, a tear… Michael, I’m here for love. I’m always here for you. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

  21. i’ll be there. L.O.V.E. and love

  22. Yes Applehead i will be there 4u no matter what.I love you
    Michael J Jackson don’t be confuse baby we have you back in time of pain and joy man applehead if you only knew have i feel right now wendy u made me cry all over again. Thank you Wendy 4 sharing this i love you girl.I love you MJJ

  23. Michael, I love you with all my heart and soul. I will be there for you. You have made me a better person and I can never ever thank you enough. I will spend the rest of my days carrying on your message of L.O.V.E. You showed me the way with your heart and I will never let you part. I love you now and forever more. My Dear Sweet Angel Michael.

  24. Hi Michael, I love you so much. I just can’t seem to get over your death. I will love you until the end of my life. I don’t want to ever feel this type of love for another entertainer. It hurts soo bad.

  25. Michael,
    You Are Always On My Mind And FOREVER In My HEART!
    I Will Be There For You Always And Forever
    Whatever Happens I’ll Never Let Go Of Your Hand!
    I L.O.V.E You More!

  26. I can tell you that I haven’t already said.. thanks for everything you gave me .. that have given meaning to my life .. without you in my life, nobody wouldn’t be who I am today.
    Now is my turn to make you feel better .. say YOU’RE NOT ALONE, that I’LL BE THERE FOREVER. ALWAYS.

    Never forget it, michael. WE’LL BE THERE ALWAYS.

    It’s all for love. L.O.V.E.

  27. YOU’RE NOT ALONE, that I’LL BE THERE FOREVER. ALWAYS.

    YOU ARE NOT ALONE.
    Michael, Never forget it. WE’LL BE THERE ALWAYS.

    It’s all for love. L.O.V.E.

  28. Yes, i will always be there for you ! Loyal and respectfull.
    I wish i could find the words to explain…my english isn’t good enough, so i use your own lyrics….noone could say it better !

    In our darkest hour
    in your deepest despair…i will always care !
    in your trials
    and your tribulations
    through our doubts
    and frustrations
    in your violence
    in your turbulence
    through your fear
    amd your confessions
    in your anguish and your pains !
    through your joy and your sorrow
    in a promise of
    another tomorrow
    I’ll never let you part
    for you’re always in my heart

    You saved my life, now it’s my time !

    Friends forever ! With L.O.V.E.

  29. michael, I’ll be there…love you with all my heart…you are one of many inspirations in my life…

    L.O.V.E.

  30. Michael,
    I’m so grateful to you for all the things you gave to me in all this years, from you I’ve learned how to be a better person, how to love, how to fight against injustice, how to survive against hate! Through all your pains I’ve learned to be strong with mine and all your pains were mine, all your tears were mine and every time you smile, I smile with you….come back in your own time but knows that I’ll be there for you, I’ll never let you apart!
    My L.O.V.E. for You is ENDLESS and UNCONDITIONAL!!!

  31. I’ll be there! Whatever happens, don’t let go of my hand!

  32. Michael, you inspire me to be a better person. I will always be grateful to you for that. Whatever path you decide to choose, just remember, you will be loved and supported. You will never be alone again. I love you unconditionally. I hope you find the peace you have always wanted and deserve. heart. Thankyou for sharing your amazing talent with us. You are truly blessed. As always, with L.O.V.E

  33. Ooof course I will be there I couldnt be any where else Michael but by your side I Love You Darlin…Becky

  34. Will always be there for Michael. Will not betray him at any cost. He lives on in our hearts.

  35. I’ll always be there for you … Even if I am far from you, but very close to the heart … My heart will beat that, through your heart … I’ll be there until my last breath, I promised it to you! I LoVe YoU!!!

  36. I will be there for you always and forever! You will never be alone again. I Love You!!!

  37. I will be there! Love you!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

